Start: 30. März 2021
17:00
End: 30. März 2021
19:00

Event Venue

Webinar - online

Join the free webinar: How to Solve the Challenges of Networking in Virtual and Hybrid Events

One of the big challenges of virtual and hybrid events is how to facilitate networking opportunities between participants. Recreating what comes easy for in-person events is challenging to do for virtual and hybrid events; as a result, attendee expectations are rarely met.

In this webinar, we dive into the value of creating deep networking opportunities and how to bring the fidelity of in-person to virtual and hybrid events. Creating a better networking experience is possible and it may be simpler than you think.

This webinar features the number one advocate for deep networking, Lawrence Coburn, who will guide us through the power of deep networking and explain how to bring it to event participants who are yearning for high-quality networking opportunities.

Wann?

  • Dienstag, 30. März 2021 um 17 Uhr
  • (12 pm EST / 9 am PST / 5 pm CET)

Kostenlose Registrierung auf eventmanagerblog.com

 

Fees & Tickets
Kostenlose Registrierung