Start: 30. April 2020
18:00
End: 30. April 2020
21:00

Event Venue

Webinar - online

There is a new set of considerations arising if you are planning to pivot to virtual events. What are the implications of creating virtual experiences?

Managing the pre-production and implementation of virtual events requires different timing, tools knowledge, and experience design skills.

Following the great success of Pivot to Virtual, with over 7,000 registrants and 2,500 live attendees, EventMB will deliver another special event —Managing the Virtual Experience— to talk business with event professionals willing to transition their events to online experiences.

Free to attend until capacity is met.

HOW TO SIGN UP: Fill out the form on this page to receive a link to join by email.

If you are joining live, make sure the date is in your diary:

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • 12pm EDT/ 9am PDT/ 6pm CEST

A recording if the webinar will be sent to all registrants the next day.

Kostenlose Registrierung: https://www.eventmanagerblog.com/webinar/managing-virtual-experience

Fees & Tickets
Kostenlose Registrierung